Back to Matt Ferrara's profile

“No sound, once made, is ever truly lost. In electric clouds, all are safely trapped, and with a touch, if we find them, we can recapture those echoes of sad, forgotten wars, long summers, and sweet autumns.” ― Ray Bradbury, Now and Forever

August 1, 2020

Echo - Matt Ferrara

Produced by Tim Alexander

Mixed and Mastered by Tim Alexander Letter Seventeen Studios, Norcross, GA

Recorded by Matt Ferrara Danzarama Studios, Salem, MA

Cover Art by Matt Ferrara

The Players:

Matt Ferrara: Bass, Guitar, Keyboards, Percussion, Ukulele, Vocals

Mark Cataldo: Soprano, Alto & Tenor Saxophone

Nathaniel Diamond-Jones: Violin

Timothy Hall: Banjo

Paul Mariz: Guitars (“Fall”)

Mark Dante Troiano: Backing Vocals (“Hope You Die Smiling” & “Ain’t Over Yet”)

All songs by Matt Ferrara except:

“Disappear” (Kinder/Ferrara)

“Sorry I Took So Long” (Ferrara/Cataldo)

“Own Damn Good” (Ferrara/Hall)

“My Love My Love” & “Still” (Ferrara/Diamond-Jones)

“Fall” (Ferrara/Mariz)

all rights reserved