am/fm dreams

am/fm dreams

from mount pearl/st.john's

You Won't Like It (2011)

14 tracks by am/fm dreams

Abstract 1 large

Danielle Poirier - bass, synth * Damian Lethbridge - vocals, guitar, drums, bass, banjo, synth * Marc Poirier - vocals, guitar, drums, synth, piano * Brent Martin - lead guitar and sick solos on "Treacherous Heart", "Spectacle of Fashion" and "Livin' in '93"