Phil de Preezy

Phil de Preezy

from Mpumalanga, Nelspruit, ZA

The Reborn (Mixtape) (2016)

7 tracks by Phil de Preezy

The Reborn (2016) is a second mixtape by rapper Phil de Preezy. The Reborn was recorded and produced by Phil de Preezy at DSG production. Preezy released 'What If I Die' as the first single off the mixtape in January 2016. 'I'm Not Alone' which featured a vernacular rapper "Cold Sweat", was the second single released on the 6th of February 2016. He then decided to release a third single which was a Gospel Rap song titled 'You Are My All In All', on the 19 of March 2016. Preezy went further on featuring his studio mate "Da Confy" on 'Better Days', the song was released on the 16th of April 2016. Phil de Preezy thought he was rushing on the mixtape at first, releasing four singles every month in a row. He has made two features on his mixtape already, and there's no doubt that his last fifth single could be a feature as well.