Back to Matt Ferrara's profile
Playlist cover

Matt Ferrara: Bass, Guitars, Ukulele, Keys, Percussion, Vocals. Nathaniel Diamond-Jones: Violin on Coincidental Truth. Mark Cataldo: Soprano, Alto and Tenor saxophones on Sorry I Took So Long. Mark Dante Troiano: Backing vocals on Ain’t Over Yet, No One Ever Knows, and Hope You Die Smiling. Keith Landry: Backing Vocals on Reflection. All songs by Matt Ferrara except Coincidental Truth (Ferrara/Diamond-Jones) and Sorry I Took So Long (Ferrara/Cataldo). Written and Recorded in February 2019 for the RPM Challenge.