Back to Rob Robson's profile
Playlist cover

Recorded in 2018 at Silver Street Studio, Reading, England by Spencer Brooks who also mixed and mastered the tracks. Tracks 1,2 and 4 composed by Mick Atkin. Tracks 3 and 5 composed by Rob Robson. All songs copyright the composers. Track 6 composed by Graeme Miles.